Search This Blog

Monday, December 23, 2013

Free and Reduced ebook lunches (Award winning and nominated works)

After: First Light (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 0) 
by Scott Nicholson 

After: The Shock (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 1) 
by Scott Nicholson 

Finalist for Crawford and Stoker awards.

Philip K. Dick award-winning SF

Nominated for a Locus award

Nominated for Locus and Gandalf awards 

Winner of the Golden Duck.

Winner of Hugo, World Fantasy, Locus, Geffen, Mythopoeic, SF Site awards.  Nominated for many others.

Winner of the Andre Norton Award


No comments:

Post a Comment